Wednesday, 11 December 2013

Untitled

Monday I was off work. I guess all the pool I've been playing has done something to my back, kinda hoping its going to get better. :( 
I've been eating vegetarian up till today where I had meatballs in my Phò & Bacon in my soup! Lol I know! I know! The slow fade into meats was kinda non existent but what can I say? I miss ma protein...and when I say protein I don't mean ma beans & lentils. chh! 
Other than that I've nothing much to report, I'll continue eating clean over the holidays even though there's like 4-5 different Christmas party's going on including a pulled pork & pancake breakfast & a Christmas dinner with friends. 
I am such an emotional eater and I'm really trying to turn that around & that's kinda why I feel the next few months might be harder that I had imagined.
Most of my friends are helping me out and they've been great, most of them know I've struggled with this for too long especially my friends that knew me in 2011/2012 when I peaked at 275+.
 In the New Year I'm thinking of doing the juicing cleanse for 10-15 days again and then begin workouts and a high protein diet!

I'm so close to my goal I can taste it.

BRING IT!

Salad for dinner:

No comments:

Post a Comment